Damnation Plan: album details, making of the album video, full preview of a song and album preorder available

Share The News

Damnation Plan

Finnish Damnation Plan's album entitled "The Wakening" will be released on 12 March 2013 via Coroner Records.

The album, mixed and masterered by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity, Nightingale, Bloodbath) at the Unisound Studio, combines clean and theatrical vocals (Asim Searah - former Kiuas) and harsh vocals (Tommy Tuovinen - MyGrain) in a massive and uncompromised progressive melodic death metal masterpiece.

Damnation Plan - The Wakening

Track List
1. Intro
2. The Unknown Presence
3. Blindsighted
4. The Wakening
5. Edge Of Machinery
6. Crimson Skies
7. Walk Of Illusion
8. Ashes
9. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

The making of "The Wakening" video can be seen below.

Share The Video On Facebook

You can listen to a full preview of the song "The Wakening" taken from the forthcoming "The Wakening" by clicking here.


Preorder "The Wakening" now!!!

Preorder now your copy of "The Wakening" in Digipak format at the Very Special Price of € 9,90 only on Coroner Records Shop.
All preorders will be shipped worldwide on 4 March 2013, you'll be the first to have the album in your hands.

Click here to preorder "The Wakening" Digipak Edition (for only € 9,90)

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News