The Fallen within: video of "Sound Of Destruction" taken from the album "Intoxicated" available

Share The News

The Fallen Within

Greek modern melodeath metallers The Fallen Within completed to shoot their first video for the song "Sound Of Destruction" included in their brand new album "Intoxicated" out on December 14th via Coroner Records.

The album, presented as an avant garde melodic death work with many dark atmospheres, was recorded and produced by Bob Katsionis from FIREWIND, mixed and mastered by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico Tico Studio in Finland.

"Intoxicated" is available in CD Jewel case and in Digital Download (MP3 320 kbit, DRM Free) on our DIGITAL SHOP.

The video of "Sound Of Destruction" can be seen below.

Share The Video On Facebook


The Fallen Within - Intoxicated

Track list:
1. My Vanity
2. Sound Of Destruction
3. Pain Right Under
4. I Am Hate
5. Extinction
6. Endless Reality
7. Intoxicated
8. Last Breath
9. The Great Fall
10. Timeworn

You can watch the video trailer of the new album here.

You can listen to a full preview of the new album here.

For further information and band's pics click here.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News