Living Corpse signs a deal with Murdered Music/Coroner Records

Share The News

Living Corpse

After the great feedback got from some important shows in Italy with bands like Brutal Truth, Arch Enemy, All Shall Perish, Brujeria and Neaera, the Italian thrash-death metallers Living Corpse signed with Murdered Music for the release of their upcoming debut album entitled "Metaphisical Collapse", scheduled on February 8th 2010 and worldwide distributed via Coroner Records.

The album, which includes 10 tracks of pure thrash-death metal without compromises, was recorded at One Voice Studio by Daniele Giordana (sound tech for Hatebreed, Sick Of It All, Obituary, Suicidal Tendencies), and mixed/mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Destrage, Stigma, etc...).
Cover artwork by Damnengine Design (Slipknot, Chimaria, Lamb Of God, Aborted).

Here is the preview of the cover artwork

Living Corpse - Metaphysical Collapse

Track List
1. Ars Regia
2. Metaphysical Collapse
3. Twin Divine
4. Zero Is the Zenith Of The Sun
5. The Great Silver Bullet
6. Mindflow
7. Conspiracy
8. 6th Race Of Aquarius Age
9. Supplying My Lust
10. Daybreak

A preview of the new tracks can be listened at the official Living Corpse MySpace.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News