Breach The Void: album title, cover artwork, tracklist revealed and first video shooted

Share The News

Breach The Void

Swiss' Breach The Void (previously known as Etna) debut album "The Monochromatic Era" will be released by Coroner Records on 11th October 2010.

Breach The Void born from the genial mind of the drummer Alex Anxionna (former Sybreed), who presents the forthcoming album as a glacial modern metal platter featuring a strong impact and dreaming melodies. "The Monochromatic Era" was mastered at Antfarm Studio by Tue Madsen (Dark Tranquillity, Mnemic, The Haunted).

Breach The Void - The Monochromatic Era

1. Propagate 
2. Subversive Mind 
3. Retribution Engine 
4. Customized Genotype 
5. Falling 
6. Digital Structure 
7. EC-10 
8. Ruins 
9. Spirals 
10. System Failure

Breach The Void
went to Sweden to shoot their first official video for the song "Propagate" from their forthcoming album entitled "The Monochromatic Era". The video was directed by Jakob Arevarn (Adept, Carnal Forge, Dead by April). The making of the video will be available soon.

Breach The Void

Breach The Void

A preview of the album can be listened at the official Breach The Void MySpace or at Coroner Records MySpace.

For more information about the band click here.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News