Disarmonia Mundi: special Mind Tricks re-release and album preorder

Share The News

Disarmonia Mundi

Coroner Records is really proud to announce Disarmonia Mundi's third album "Mind Tricks" (produced by Ettore Rigotti and mixed at Studio Fredman in 2006) will be re-released in an "Extended Version" Digipak format with new cover artwork and four additional bonus tracks including a brand new song entitled "Ringside Seat To Human Tragedy" featuring Christian Älvestam (Solution .45, ex-Scar Symmetry).

"Mind Tricks (Extended Version)" will be released worldwide on June 30th 2011 (July 1st 2011 in the UK) via Coroner Records in Digipak format and Digital Download.


Disarmonia Mundi - Mind Tricks (Extended Version)

Track List
1. Resurrection Code
2. Mindtricks
3. Celestial Furnace
4. Nihilistic Overdrive
5. Parting Ways
6. Venom Leech And The Hands Of Rain
7. Liquid Wings
8. Process Of Annihilation
9. Last Breed
10. A Taste Of Collapse
11. Mouth For War
12. Celestial Furnace (Acoustic Version)
13. Ringside Seat To Human Tragedy (Feat. Christian Älvestam)
14. Moon Of Glass
15. Nihilistic Overdrive (Remix)


Preorder "Mind Tricks (Extended Version)" now!!!

Preorder now your copy of "Mind Tricks (Extended Version)" in Digipak format at the Very Special Price of € 9,90 only on Coroner Records Shop.
All preorders will be shipped worldwide on June 20th 2011, you'll be the first to have the album in your hands.

Click here to preorder "Mind Tricks (Extended Version)" Digipak Edition (for only € 9,90)

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News