Season Of Ghosts: album details and album preview available

Share The News

Season Of Ghosts

Former Blood Stain Child singer Sophia's project "Season Of Ghosts" album entitled "The Human Paradox" will be released on 8 December 2014 via Coroner Records.

Season Of Ghosts - The Human Paradox

Track List
1. Nothing Disappears Without A Trace
2. Genesis - The Phoenix Syndrome
3. Time Travellers
4. Dream; Paralysis
5. The Human Paradox
6. [NE]: MESIS - The Kiss Of Justice
7. Beautiful Eternal Things
8. Dreaming In The Gray Lands
9. The Road To Acheron
10. Quantum - Through The Looking Glass
11. Reincarnation
12. There And Back Again

"The Human Paradox" has been mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Destrage, and more...). Co-produced and arranged by Zombie Sam. Developed by NeroArgento.

MEJIBRAY's MiA appears as guest guitarist on some tracks.

Season of Ghosts is a groundbreaking music project, dedicated to the love for the unseen and film soundtracks, combining extreme rock and metal sounds, harsh electronics and powerful, compelling vocals, through the eerie spectrum of a Sci-Fi, horror movie.

A preview of "The Human Paradox" can be listened to below.

Share The Video On Facebook

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News