Rise To Fall: video of "Redrum" taken from the album "Restore The Balance" and video trailer of the album available

Share The News

Rise To Fall

Rise To Fall present the video of the song "Redrum" taken from the forthcoming album "Restore The Balance" out on 22nd February 2010 via Coroner Records.

The video of "Redrum" can be seen below.

Share The Video On Facebook


After the great feedback got from some important shows in Spain with bands like Scar Symmetry, Amon Amarth, Neaera, Maroon and Textures, the Spanish melo-death metallers Rise To Fall are ready for the big jump with their upcoming debut album, which includes 11 tracks recorded at THE ROCKSTUDIOS in Bilbao by the renouned producer Carlos Creator and coproduced with Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House, mastered by Jacob Hansen at HANSEN STUDIOS in Denmark.

Rise To Fall were confirmed with Slayer, Rammstein and Bullet For My Valentine at BBK Live, one of the biggest spanish festivals scheduled on 8/9/10 July in Bilbao.
Here you can find more information about the BBK Live.

Rise To Fall - Restore The Balance

Track list:
1. Redrum
2. Unknown Presence
3. Inner Scream
4. Rise From Drama
5. Prophet Of Doom
6. Infected Wounds
7. Forbidden Lullaby
8. When The Instinct...
9. ...Kills The Reason
10. My Sombre Prospect
11. Chasing Infinity

A video trailer of the forthcoming album "Restore The Balance" can be seen below.

Share The Video On Facebook


A preview of the new tracks can be listened at the official Rise To Fall MySpace or at Coroner Records MySpace.

For more information about the band click here.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News