Destrage: all the details of the new album!

Share The News


Coroner Records is really proud to announce the upcoming Destrage's second album entitled The King Is Fat'N'Old release.

The album, presented as an hypnotic trip from death metal borderlines to the alternative and experimental music ones, features an incredible technical approach and has been produced, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Stigma, etc...).

The new amazing, embarassing, controverse, ridiculous, astonishing, unpredictable, insane, bad, very bad full lenght will be available in digipak format and digital download starting from the 4th of October 2010 via Coroner Records and will contain 11 brand new killing tracks.

Very special guest appareance by Mattias "IA" Eklundh!!!

Destrage - The King Is Fat'N'Old

1. Double Yeah
2. Twice The Price
3. Jade's Place
4. Neverending Mary
5. Back Door Epoque
6. Smell You Later Fishy Bitch
7. Collateral Pleasure
8. Home Made Chili Delicious Italian Beef
9. Tip Of The Day
10. Panda Vs Koala
11. Wayout

Mat and Paul from Destrage about the new shit:
"Nothing fulfilled us as The King Is Fat'N'Old in this year of hard work, we cared about every little detail to make it perfect, longliving and most of all, authentic.
We want you to find everything you need in the album journey, plus something you don't really expect that will leave you confused and high.
It's a perfect image of the band, a panoramic view of our heart, soul and brain.
We get naked for your eyes and ears, giving it all to you with no filters or conventions.
Welcome to the death of the top-bottom obscure model that rules the world we are living in.
The King will fall.
The King Is Fat'N'Old."  

The band is currently shooting the third official video of the singles taken from the album.
The first video will be available in summer on the band's MySpace page and on all Coroner Records' official channels, so stay tuned!!!

A preview of the album can be listened to at Coroner Records MySpace.

For more information about the band click here.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News