Blood Stain Child: forthcoming album details and album preorder

Share The News

Blood Stain Child

Blood Stain Child, Japanese cyber-melodeath band with contemporary Japanese music culture influences, is ready to release its fifth album entitled "Epsilon".

"Epsilon" will be released worldwide on June 30th 2011 (July 1st 2011 in the UK) via Coroner Records in Digipak format (with an exclusive bonus track) and Digital Download.

The album has been produced, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Stigma, etc...) at The Metal House Studio.
"Epsilon" features guest appereance by Claudio Ravinale and Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi).


Blood Stain Child - Epsilon

Track List
1. Sirius VI
2. Forever Free
3. Stargazer
4. S.O.P.H.I.A.
5. Unlimited Alchemist
6. Electricity
7. Eternal
8. Moon Light Wave
9. Dedicated To Violator
10. Merry-Go-Round
11. LA+
12. Sai-Ka-No
13. Royal Sky (Exclusive Digipak Bonus Track)


Preorder "Epsilon" now!!!

Preorder now your copy of "Epsilon" in Digipak format with an Exclusive Bonus Track at the Very Special Price of € 9,90 only on Coroner Records Shop.
All preorders will be shipped worldwide on June 20th 2011, you'll be the first to have the album in your hands.

Click here to preorder "Epsilon" Digipak Edition (for only € 9,90)


Blood Stain Child will play at A-KON (USA)

Blood Stain Child will appear at A-KON, one of America's largest Japanese culture events on June 10-12, 2011 in Dallas (Texas).
For more information about A-KON go to http://www.a-kon.com/


A preview of a new track taken from the forthcoming album "Epsilon" can be listened to at Coroner Records MySpace.

Enter your email to subscribe to

Coroner Records News